Tales from Shakespeare Box Set Collection by Marcia Williams

  • £24.00
    Unit price per 
  • Save £45
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

This handsome box set brings together 14 of Marcia Williams’ Shakespeare retellings. Each story is interwoven with dialogue from the original play and is generously illustrated in black and white. Accessible and entertaining, this set contains Antony & Cleopatra, As You Like It, Julius Caesar, A Midsummer Night’s Dream, Romeo & Juliet, The Merchant of Venice, Twelfth Night, Hamlet, The Tempest, King Lear, Much Ado about Nothing, Macbeth, The Winter’s Tale and Richard III.

Publisher: Walker Books
Box Set
ISBN 9781406362688

We Also Recommend